WedgeDoc Network Navigation:   WD Portal   |   WedgeDoc's Dalek Guide   |   Generations of the Daleks   |   Generation 05   |   Hierarchy Summary
| Site Designed by WedgeDoc | Site contents and design are © WedgeDoc, 2014 | Doctor Who, TARDIS and all associated logos are © BBC Worldwide | Daleks are © Terry Nation Estate. All rights reserved | This site is for information and entertainment purposes only - no infringement was intended by the author | No harm or offence was intended by the content of the site | Please contact the site owner with any issues |

Generation 05 - Daleks of the Time War: Hierarchy Summary

This page serves to provide an insight into the general hierarchy of the Daleks of the Second Empire. Each row of images represents a "level" of rank within the empire.

NOTE: This summary shows the main ranks only. Slaves / allies are excluded from the list.

Time War Daleks Hierarchy
Time War Daleks Hierarchy
  • Known As: The Dalek Empire, Second Dalek Empire (Historical Accounting), Great Dalek Empire (Historical Accounting), Daleks of the Time War (Historical Accounting
  • Screen Appearances: Dalek, Army of Ghosts, Doomsday, Daleks in Manhattan, Evolution of the Daleks, Day of the Doctor
  • Print Appearances: I am a Dalek, Prisoner of the Daleks, Engines of War
  • Audio Appearances: None
Generation Summary
  • Dalek Emperor;
  • Cult of Skaro & Eternity Circle;
  • Inquisitor (Dalek X) & Dalek Time Controller;
  • Tier One Dalek Supreme;
  • Tier Two Dalek Supreme;
  • Dalek Section Leader;
  • Elite Guard Dalek;
  • Dalek Drone.
Hierarchy Summary